Rd 6 Supercross San Diego Live Onlien Streaming

Watch Online ama supercross san diego 2013 live stream online round 6 directly on your computer. ama supercross san diego live strem on saturday Februari 09, 2013.

Much like the previous round in Oakland, the start of the Anaheim 3 race was marked by a pile-up that frustrated the hopes of some top riders. Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Ryan Villopoto was one of the hardest hit, falling back as far as 18th at one point and having to battle up through the pack to earn his eventual eighth-place finish. Two Two Motorsports’ Chad Reed was also set back, but he fared better than RV and was able to push up to fifth before the finish. MotoConcepts’ Mike Alessi came out strong off the start, but slipped to the very back of the pack following a number of mistakes throughout the round.

Yoshimura Suzuki’s James Stewart rode free from major difficulty for one of the first times this season, battling up front for podium position throughout the contest. A few late race bobbles cost him a spot on the rostrum though, allowing Barcia to get past in the final laps. Stewart earned his best result of the year, to this point at least, finishing in fourth. Behind Reed in fifth, Honda rider Andrew Short proved that the recent behind-the-scenes team changes haven’t affected his ability to keep pace with his factory-backed competitors, taking sixth. Barcia’s teammate, Trey Canard, went down more than once during the race, but was able to salvage position to finish in seventh.

Millsaps remains the overall points leader, now sitting 14 points ahead of new second-placed rider, Dungey. Canard slipped to third overall, but trails the KTM rider by a single point. Villopoto’s eighth-place finish at Anaheim 3 was enough to keep him in fourth overall, just 17 points off Millsaps’ lead.

Anaheim 3 450 Supercross Results 2013
1. Ryan Dungey (KTM)
2. Davi Millsaps (Suzuki)
3. Justin Barcia (Honda)
4. James Stewart (Suzuki)
5. Chad Reed (Honda)
6. Andrew Short (Honda)
7. Trey Canard (Honda)
8. Ryan Villopoto (Kawasaki)
9. Broc Tickle (Suzuki)
10. Justin Brayton (Yamaha)
11. Matt Lemoine (Kawasaki)
12. Jimmy Albertson (Honda)
13. Matt Goerke (KTM)
14. Kyle Chisholm (Yamaha)
15. Vince Friese (Honda)

450 Supercross Championship Points 2013:
1. Davi Millsaps, 107
2. Ryan Dungey, 93
3. Trey Canard, 92
4. Ryan Villopoto, 90
5. Chad Reed, 81
6. Andrew Short, 71
7. Justin Barcia, 61
8. James Stewart, 56
9. Justin Brayton, 53
10. Jake Weimer, 48

Visit Link here to watch online ama supercross san diego 2013 live stream